BMW Staff

Roger Balan
Sales Manager
813-739-5077
rbalan@drivereeves.com

Robert Johnson
Sales Manager
813-739-4921
rjohnson@drivereeves.com

Mike Lawlor 
Sales Manager
813-739-4937
mlawlor@drivereeves.com


Jesse Nye
Sales Associate
813-375-3579
jnye@drivereeves.com

Scott Mordue 
Sales Associate
813-739-5002
smordue@drivereeves.com

Steve Mignone
Sales Associate
813-739-5027
smignone@drivereeves.com

Parker Cook
Sales Associate
813-739-5011
pcook@drivereeves.com


Keith Roberts 
Sales Associate 
813-739-5078
kroberts@drivereeves.com

Kathleen Favale
Sales Associate
813-739-5012
kfavale@drivereeves.com

Branko Bobinac
Sales Associate 
813-739-4909
bbobinac@drivereeves.com


Aksel Tan
Sales Associate
813-739-5028
atan@drivereeves.com

Roman Czachor 
Sales Associate 
813-375-3545
rczachor@drivereeves.com

Jon Swensson
Sales Associate 
813-739-5081
jswensson@drivereeves.com


Jonathan Morris 
BMW Genius 
813-933-2811
jmorris@drivereeves.com

Jessica Davis Hall
BMW Genius
813-933-2811
jdavishall@drivereeves.com

Aleko Pouzbouris
BMW Genius 
813-933-2811
apouzbouris@drivereeves.com

Alex Chiriboga 
BMW Genius
813-933-2811
achiriboga@drivereeves.com


Greg Cataldo
Service Advisor
813-375-3532
gcataldo@drivereeves.com

Ryan Murphy
Service Advisor
813-375-3567
rmurphy@drivereeves.com

Michael Hewitt 
Service Advisor
813-375-3552
mhewitt@drivereeves.com


Jesse Chappell
Service Advisor
813-739-5076
jchappell@drivereeves.com

Ala Odeh
Service Advisor
813-739-4996
aodeh@drivereeves.com

Kevin Blair
Service Advisor
813-375-3586
kblair@drivereeves.com


Jake Engstrom
Service Advisor
813-739-4978
jengstrom@drivereeves.com

Jason Foerster
Service Advisor
813-739-4988
jfoerster@drivereeves.com

Johnathan Weihman
Service Advisor
813-375-3547
jweihman@drivereeves.com