Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

We had gone to Reeves already knowing what we wanted, so no real selling was needed. Still, Branko Bobinac helped us have a great experience and made the buying process as pain free as possible! Plenty of follow-up and their "BMW Genius" Jessica was even willing to drive an hour to give me a remedial lesson on my car features - something I really appreciated.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 12, 2017
 

I have recently relocated from SE Florida to the Tampa area. My previous BMW dealer provided me with great service for 11 years.         I was veryhappy to find another dealer who treated me as if I had been their customer for the past 11 years. Everyone here, from the managersRodger and Mike to the service advisors, are friendly, helpful and verycompetent. My sales consultant, Kathleen Favale, did an excellent jobtaking back my previous BMW and putting my wife and I into a new one. She is a nice person and great sales consultant.The whole team was very reasonable during price negotiation and Iwas able to drive out the same day with the car we wanted, at a pricewe could afford. Two days after I bought the car a BMW expert cameto my home and spent an hour explaining and programing all thefeatures. Micheal was a nice young man, very personable, easy tounderstand, and was indeed a BMW "genius" concerning my car.I highly recommend doing business with this team at Reeves BMW.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2017
 

I'm giving 5 stars to Reeves VW sales, especially Rodney Brown for helping my mother and I find the perfect car for her. She is in love with her Tiguan and I just can't get over the amazing deal we got! 5/5stars!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

I've been buying cars from Reeves for 25 years. Probably around 10 or so. There is no better car dealership around. Thats because the Reeves family has always placed service and reputation ahead of profitability. They don't just talk the talk like other dealers...They talk the talk and walk the walk! They seem to instill the same level of professionalism and caring attitude into their management and staff. I always feel like they truly appreciate my business. I think thats because they do....and they also ALWAYS give me a great deal. What else can a buyer ask for? Oh, their service department is top notch, as well. It's lead by DJ the master service man that cares. DJ and his service team have always stood behind their work with integrity and a smile. If service issues arise that they're responsible for, they take care of it, period. Mrs. Reeves and her staff have an incredible organization they can be proud of. You can tell how great a company is by how long the employees stay around. I've known many of the Reeves folks for years. It looks to me like the hard workers with the great attitudes and a friendly smile remain for the long run. It seems that they treat their employees with the same sincere, earnest respect that they give to their customers...Wow, basic principles of good business at work. Keep up the awesome attitude and work Reeves! ...and I'll keep buying cars...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

My wife and I have leased several vehicles of the years from different BMW dealerships. We had several offers over the past months from a number of dealers throughout the area and in Virginia. Because of our past lease with Reeves and the excellent service and rapport we established during our last lease in 2015, we decided to give Reeves our business in the lease of a 2018 530i last week. The staff; Roger Balan, Otis Coles and Chase Dziloski was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable; exemplified excellent customer relations skills and was considerate of our concerns…. There was never a lack of communication throughout the entire process. Also want to thank Corey Huntley for his assistance….. I have no problems in recommending Reeves BMW for purchase, lease or service of a vehicle….

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 

My interaction with Reeves, specifically Steve Coryell was ideal. No stress. No pressure. There weren't any wasted cycles in the entire transaction. On the evening of pickup, i was done in less than one hour including paperwork and review of the vehicle. I can recommend Reeves and Steve Coryell without hesitation.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 

Very friendly and efficient team! Thank you for my new beamer!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

I give Reeves 5 stars because of my experience with Sales Associate Scott Mordue and BMW Genius Aleko Pouzbouris. Scott is a no nonsense kind of guy, who is genuine, bluntly honest, and offers a little bit of humor to offset what can be a stressful experience. He was just as excited as I was about my new car. Even days after my purchase, Scott still reaches out to me to be sure everything is okay and that I am happy. Who does this anymore?.... Scott does! Aleko was very personable and extremely knowledgable in the initial setup of my car. It is rare to find someone that so passionate about their job and gives 110% to ensure you are comfortable with your vehicle. If you are in the market for a new or CPO vehicle BMW, please seek out both of these guys. The entire staff was very welcoming and provided me excellent customer service.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2017
 

I give Reeves 5 stars because of my experience with Sales Associate Scott Mordue and BMW Genius Aleko Pouzbouris. Scott is a no nonsense kind of guy, who is genuine, bluntly honest, and offers a little bit of humor to offset what can be a stressful experience. He was just as excited as I was about my new car. Even days after my purchase, Scott still reaches out to me to be sure everything is okay and that I am happy. Who does this anymore?.... Scott does! Aleko was very personable and extremely knowledgable in the initial setup of my car. It is rare to find someone that so passionate about their job and gives 110% to ensure you are comfortable with your vehicle. If you are in the market for a new or CPO vehicle BMW, please seek out both of these guys. The entire staff was very welcoming and provided me excellent customer service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2017
 

It was a pleasure working with Rodney Brown at Reeves Volkswagen. He made the whole process of purchasing our vehicle a pleasure.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review