Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2019
 

Chris French was our salesman at reeves Bmw, we Bought a 328i and x5 and he did an awesome job helping us On both cars.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019
 

Thank You.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019
 

My sales advisor was Aksel Tan and he was great. Will explain everything I detail and take the time that is needed to take care of his customer. Great advisor.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019
 

Drake was my salesman’s and I can genuinely say he gave me the best deal possible for my car which was a 2017 Passat SE TSI with under 20k miles !

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2019
 

Ilker B. Made sure that I got my car as I dreamed. Very professional, knowledgeable, willing to help with the negotiation process at all the time.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019
 

I was on my second Beetle when Rodney Brown notified me that 2019 would be the final year of Beetle production. I knew that I wanted a convertible so made my choice. I sent it to Rodney who tracked it every step of the way and answered any subsequent questions. When the car arrived, I sat down with Rodney and he presented purchase vs. lease options making the process both seamless and painless. I love my new car and recommend both Rodney and Reeves to everybody that comments on it. It's so pleasant to visit Reeves as the staff is inviting and courteous. Rodney made it clear that he was there for whatever was needed. He was awesome; the best salesman I've ever worked with.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2019
 

Reeves Subaru provided an excellent car buying experience. My sales rep, Joe Struzzeri, was particularly helpful. He patiently answered my 1000 questions and then found precisely the car that I wanted. The negotiated price was in line with the prices recommended by the online car-buying services. So, negotiating was minimized. There were no price surprises on the day that I signed the purchase papers. Subaru had the lowest new car financing during the month of February compared to other typical lenders like USAA, banks and credit unions. Again, an excellent experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2019
 

This review covers two Reeves employees, Sondra Narciso and Freddy Cano, who assisted us in completing the lease purchase of our 2019 Tiguan. At our first meeting, Sondra, our sales representative, listened, asked questions, and offered us the opportunity to test drive the Tiguan. Sondra was fully informed with the technical updates of the Tiguan. She clearly explained the features of the updates during test drives on two occasions. As the lease purchase was concluded, Sondra reassured us that as we became familiar with our Tiguan and had questions she will be ready and willing to listen and answer them. Freddy Cano, finance manager, explained the lease purchase process and reviewed all of the documents with us as we proceeded to close the lease purchase. Freddy listened patiently and was professional in his responses to our questions. Sondra and Freddy exemplify the professional qualities and capabilities we expect of the Drive Reeves Team. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2019
 

Came in looking for a used car for my 16 year old daughter - sales rep Ben Busbee went way above and beyond to take care of us and make sure we had a good experience

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review