Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Erick Martinez was exceptional and made the process simple. I left BMW with a new car and excellent customer care. This was a breath of fresh air after I left the Tampa Jaguar dealership disappointed with the shady suggestions, bad customer service, and a web deal that was not honored. Anna was a gem as well and made the financial side of the process enjoyable!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

This is my 3rd car lease/purchase at Reeves Import Motors of Tampa and I have had great experiences every time. I want to give a special shout out to Erick Martinez (Sales Advisor). During all of my car buying experiences he has been patient, understanding, a great listener and has been able to anticipate my needs. He has fit me in the right car to meet my needs at every stage of my growing family. I highly recommend that If you plan to buy a car from any of the Reeves dealerships you ask for Erick. You will not ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

They were outstanding. Nick Alvarez took great care of us, and I appreciated his honesty and transparency. I highly recommend this dealership! Absolutely pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Hello I want to thank you for a very 1 of a kind vehicle Purchase I found your 2020 Ford Mustang GT Convertible online and I was very Lucky to get Ben Busbee your salesman to take care of me and my wife. This was the smoothest transaction I have ever had purchasing a vehicle, Ben was very professional, truthful and polite during this process. I came from Fort Myers to Tampa just to checkout this vehicle and was not disappointed, it was all that Ben said it was we traded in a truck and received a fair trade in value. Just ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Purchased a NEW BMW 230i Convertible in October, 2020. This is the first vehicle I purchased from the dealership, and I must say it was an awesome experience. Aksel and Chase (Finance) went above and beyond to exceed my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2020

We ended up buying in Tampa even though we are from the Atlanta area. Veronica at Land Rover was amazing. She made the process simple - with exactly the Velar we were looking for. The day of the purchase was made very special. May seem a little crazy to buy so far from home, but Reeves Land Rover was a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

I notice I had a flat tire and drove to Reeves for assistance. Mr Ted and his assistant with out hesitation addressed my situation and I am truly thankful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

I had such a wonderful experience at Reeves Volkswagen. Our salesman, Rodney Brown, exceeded my expectations and made car-buying so easy. The whole process was done through email, I did not have to leave my home till the very end! Rodney, was customer focused and transparent! I would highly recommend both Reeves Volkswagen, and Rodney Brown, for all your car buying needs! We had such a great experience that my spouse went back the following day to purchase another car from Rodney!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

We were referred to Reeves by a friend in Orlando, Fl. who had bought two cars from them. We decided to call Joe Gruppi the Manager before the drive and make the trip. We are so glad that we did. The drive was worth it. Joe and Michael Khoury were waiting for us. They discussed our needs, showed us around and took their time, very low pressure. They had a large selection to choose from. The next Friday we returned and drove a new Maserati home. Everything about the experience was terrific. This is what buying a new car should ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

I have purchased several Certified Used and New cars from Reeves Porsche of Tampa in the past few years and been absolutely pleased with the experience every time. I've had issues, but my salesperson (Liam) has always ensured that I am satisfied with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2019

Chris French was our salesman at reeves Bmw, we Bought a 328i and x5 and he did an awesome job helping us On both cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

I have been purchasing cars from Reeves Import of Tampa Florida for at least 15 years. Their service can not be beat! My husband drives Porsche's and has for over 20 years. All from Reeves Import of Tampa. We will continue to do business with this fine dealership. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019

My sales advisor was Aksel Tan and he was great. Will explain everything I detail and take the time that is needed to take care of his customer. Great advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019

Drake was my salesman’s and I can genuinely say he gave me the best deal possible for my car which was a 2017 Passat SE TSI with under 20k miles !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2019

Ilker B. Made sure that I got my car as I dreamed. Very professional, knowledgeable, willing to help with the negotiation process at all the time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019

I was on my second Beetle when Rodney Brown notified me that 2019 would be the final year of Beetle production. I knew that I wanted a convertible so made my choice. I sent it to Rodney who tracked it every step of the way and answered any subsequent questions. When the car arrived, I sat down with Rodney and he presented purchase vs. lease options making the process both seamless and painless. I love my new car and recommend both Rodney and Reeves to everybody that comments on it. It's so pleasant to visit Reeves as the staff is ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

The ratings I have given are what I believe are accurate and reflect my view/opinion of the service and overall experience with Reeves/Porsche in Tampa

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2019

Reeves Subaru provided an excellent car buying experience. My sales rep, Joe Struzzeri, was particularly helpful. He patiently answered my 1000 questions and then found precisely the car that I wanted. The negotiated price was in line with the prices recommended by the online car-buying services. So, negotiating was minimized. There were no price surprises on the day that I signed the purchase papers. Subaru had the lowest new car financing during the month of February compared to other typical lenders like USAA, banks and credit unions. Again, an excellent experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2019

This review covers two Reeves employees, Sondra Narciso and Freddy Cano, who assisted us in completing the lease purchase of our 2019 Tiguan. At our first meeting, Sondra, our sales representative, listened, asked questions, and offered us the opportunity to test drive the Tiguan. Sondra was fully informed with the technical updates of the Tiguan. She clearly explained the features of the updates during test drives on two occasions. As the lease purchase was concluded, Sondra reassured us that as we became familiar with our Tiguan and had questions she will be ready and willing to listen and answer them. Freddy ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2019

Came in looking for a used car for my 16 year old daughter - sales rep Ben Busbee went way above and beyond to take care of us and make sure we had a good experience

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2019

Jane was immediately helpful in buying my used raptor. She answered all of my questions, agreed to hold the vehicle for me until I could travel to Florida to pick it up. It was immaculately detailed for me. Great buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2019

Reeves continues to excel with an effortless buying experience. The people at Porsche, Dean King my sales lead knows his stuff! Serve people have always been great

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2019

Sondra listened and found the perfect car for me. We sat down, discussed what I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend. In a half hour, decision made. Never before has this process been so painless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Took my 2018 Porsche 911 GTS in for its scheduled service this week and the quality of work done was exceptional. The oil change, brake flush, and other minor service performed was done on time and within the written service estimate. A free rental was provided so I could continue the day with my scheduled appointments. Chuck Henry kept me informed on the progress of the service and when I picked up my car it was washed and cleaned throughout. Great job Chuck and Jeffrey Holcombe. You are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2019

Steve was great, and very knowledgable. We had been looking for just the right car, and were about ready to give up. Steve showed us just one car, and we were sold.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

I have been buying automobiles from Reeves since 1998 and have found all the dealerships very friendly and professional. I just bought a new Porsche with the help of Jane Pannwitz and got the same excellent service and professionalism I have been use to. The service departments also do an excellent job in meeting your needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019

Found the vehicle online. Contacted a friend that highly recommends them. He got me in Contact with a sales rep. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. I ended up buy the car the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019

I just bought my third BMW from Reeves, Chris French was my sales representative. Chris took the time to answer all of my questions, explained my options, and kept me informed. Throughout the entire process, he was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and most importantly, he was patient. Chris went out of his way to accommodate my schedule and made the dreaded task of car shopping simple and painless. The Reeves family has an amazing reputation in the community for their commitment to customer service and over the years, they have maintained that reputation through their outstanding quality and service. I will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

There is no better Dealership if you are in the market for a Maserati. Maserati of Tampa has the best selection at the ultimate best prices, and the sales team is first class! I look forward to a long relationship with Reeves and working again with Dennis Hinton and Joe Cruppi.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2019

Just had a incredible experience this weekend buying a car BMW 450 I at Reeves.what made it so wonderful was the salesman Branko Babinac,no pressure, he was very calm and explained all the features of the car.It was the best car experience ever,I would definitely recommend this salesman to anyone wanting to buy a BMW, Irv from Palm Harbor

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019

Our experience with Erick Martinez was excellent! I sent an online request and got a response from Erick the very next day. I called in to get more information on the 2019 X1 and gave Erick an offer. He was able to accept my offer over the phone. I did the application online and got accepted right away. When I got to the dealership, the X1 was ready for me. I just had to sign the paperwork and everything that we spoke over the phone was confirmed with finance. This was the best experience I’ve ever had with a car ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2019

Dean King was great to work with. He did everything he promised and then some. He knows the business in and out and is highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019

Good. I thought they could of given me a better deal than what I bought it for. I don't they they gave the best deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019

KATHLEEN FAVALE, OUR CLIENT ADVISOR, COULD NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER. HER KNOWLEDGE OF THE CAR AND HER WILLINGNESS TO INSURE THAT EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT FROM START TO FINISH WAS TRUELY EXEMPLARY! SHE WAS REFERRED TO ME BY KEVIN BLAIR, WITH WHOM I HAVE DEALT WITH FOR OVER 15 YEARS, AND HE WAS SPOT ON ABOUT HER ABILITIES. THANK YOU REEVES FOR HAVING SUCH PROFESSIONAL FOLKS TO WORK WITH. JIM GRIFFIN

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018

It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Reeves BMW in Tampa. I am still in awe of the the deal I got on my 2018 BMW 330 i. And, I am absolutely in love with my car. Kathleen Favale is wonderful. The treatment I got from Kathleen, Jeff in Finance, and Edwin who oriented me to my car far exceeded my expectations. I will return to Reeves BMW for any f

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

Sale associate was great. Manager was knowledgeable. Staff was friendly and curtious. Overall buying experience was very positive. Would recommend to anyone else for an auto purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

Joe Struzzeri made my first car buying experience magnificent!! So efficient and organized so all paper work was ready to be signed 5 days later!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2018

The entire team at Reeves Volkswagen, from sales, to service, to parts, provide excellent customer care. They truly make you feel like family and are genuinely customer focused making every effort to meet or exceed my every expectation. My sales specialist, Clarissa Grose, is the most caring I've ever encountered and truly committed to my complete satisfaction throughout the entire purchase process. The General Sales Manager, Stephen Rosemurgy, went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and requirements, and approved a very aggressive price on my 2019 Atlas (which I absolutely love!!). I even got to meet the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

The entire team at Reeves Volkswagen, from sales, to service, to parts, provide excellent customer care. They truly make you feel like family and are genuinely customer focused making every effort to meet or exceed my every expectation. My sales specialist, Clarissa Grose, is the most caring I've ever encountered and truly committed to my complete satisfaction throughout the entire purchase process. The General Sales Manager, Stephen Rosemurgy, went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and requirements, and approved a very aggressive price on my 2019 Atlas (which I absolutely love!!). I even got to meet the General Manager, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2018

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Kayla listened and knew exactly the car I was looking for, gave me a great price on both the new car and my trade in, and even though I wasn't ready to commit that 1st day went ahead and had the car I was looking at delivered to the dealership. When I contacted her 2 days later to finalize the deal she had everything ready within hours and the car was detailed and ready by the time I got there. She had followed up on ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2018

Wonderful experience with Erick Martinez. Very helpful with our choice and purchase of a BMW X3. Very professional and a great guy. Would highly recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2018

No particular brand in mind at the time I visited Reeves, but the service, attention and profesionalism shown by their sales staff really made a difference in my decision.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018

Daniel Garcia was the perfect salesman for me! Dan listened to what I wanted, provided me with information and education and patiently waited for me to make a car decision. He carefully explained the car buying process step-by-step, providing expert advice. Dan guided me on choosing options that best fit me. He sat with me in my new car and taught me how to use the control panel. Dan also provided me with his business card to phone with any additional questions. I was provided excellent and expert customer service. Thank you again, Dan!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2018

This is the 2nd car we have leased from BMW in Tampa. They are the best dealership in the area! Friendly, great customer service, and a very fast and efficient car buying experience! You will not be disappointed! Thank you Reeve's BMW for having an exceptional sales team and dealership!!! A special thank you to Branko Bobinac and Chase Dziloski! You guys get the job done:-)

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018

I’ve been a Reeves customer for 20 years- both new and used Audi’s, BMWs, Volkswagen, and a Land Rover. The dealership has never been high pressure and salesmen are knowledgeable and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2018

Prior to purchasing my VW Jetta I had purchased 3 cars from Reeves BMW and I can attest that this was the easiest, most professional, and pleasant experience I've had purchasing a car. Clarissa Grose not only was attentive to our needs, she was courteous, and efficient. I traded in my car and got a killer deal. There were no misleads or last minute surprises. What was promised was delivered. Paperwork was a breeze. It took less than 20 minutes and this took place at my office where Clarissa took of her time to bring me the car and ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2018

This is my family's 4th car from Reeves. When I look for a new car I always start at Reeves, and eventually end at Reeves.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

Aksel Tan provided an allstar experience. He was professional and helpful thorough the process. I am delighted with my new vehicle. Otis Cole was delightful throughout the paperwork process. Happy I decided to stop into Reeves for my impulsive purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2018

Purchased a 2017 Land Rover Discovery and couldn't be happier with my purchase and the customer service I received from the team at Land Rover Tampa. Pete Sweetser really listened to my car needs so I only needed to test drive one vehicle. Mark Sadek made the purchasing process effortless and completed the sale since Pete was off. Matt Russ helped us choose the perfect warranty extras. Dominic McGann came to my house a couple days later to show me all the cool features. I could not be happier with the customer service I received. 5 stars!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

I have purchased both new and certified pre-owned cars from Reeves across several makes- BMW, Audi and Porsche. Each time, the sales process has been excellent. They offer excellent cars at fair market prices, and are reasonable on trade values. Goals here are simple- create win-win situations, and offer excellent service. I recently traded my Audi on a Porsche Macan. My salesperson has always been Jon Swensson at BMW, and he is a terrific salesman. On my recent purchase, I was assisted by Robert Kearney at Porsche, as Mr. Swensson was unavailable. Both are true professionals, and I will continue ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

The customer experience with Reeves has always been outstanding. The staff, at every level, makes you feel welcomed and we can't say enough about our Ambassador Michael Zimmerman. Michael's product knowledge is outstanding! Always having an answer to our questions and guiding us through each step from ordering to delivery. Michael, THANK YOU for a professional and positive experience with a personal touch!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018

They had the BMW X3 in stock that we wanted. The staff was friendly and we got a fair price for the X3. They took the time to show us all of the features of the X3.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018

3rd vehicle bought from Reeves- 2nd Subaru. Jerry Fitzpatrick was great, professional, no pressure and knowledgeable! Process was quick and no hidden agenda. Thanks to Hans as well and the rest of the Reeves group.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

With every visit to Reeves Import Motorcars our Family is Welcomed AS Family. Service sales or parts departments always exceed any expectations we may envision before we arrive. Just this past Saturday one of our cars had a rear signal light issue. I stopped in and Ryan Murphy said “we can take care of this right now”. No appointment, just handled. It just so happens we are in the market for another car as well. Same greeting at sales from Alan Vaughan. We can make that happen Joe. Superior customer service each time! Thanks to the entire Reeves Family of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2018

This is my 3rd vehicle purchased or leased from Reeves. From the moment of my first inquiry about a pre owned Jaguar, to the closing process, I was reminded about why I do business with Reeves. Kayla, my sales representative, was amazing! Zero pressure, answered all my questions timely and thoroughly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2018

Outstanding experience from sale to finance to car prep. Excellent experience all around. The amount of cars available to look at and buy was impressive.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2018

After a poor showing at another dealership, we took our business to Reeves Subaru and we are glad we did. Extremely professional and Kayla , L.D did a great job and will be back in the future. Thank you Follow up We left some sunglasses in our trade in and I called down and spoke with the manager , they located and sent it to us overnight. I am truly impressed and will be sending all my business to them. You can’t get this exemplary service anywhere else thank you

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2018

I change my review from poor to absolutely fantastic. Reeves motor cars in Tampa has the best service and customer service I’ve ever experienced. Thank you Alda

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2018

First time buyer with Reeves. Kudos to Chris French who was my sales consultant. He made my experience go smoothly and was so helpful. He is definitely an asset to your dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2018

I knew I wanted a 3 series and Aksal Tan was so knowledge and helpful! I would recommend to family and friends. So happy with my Reeves car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2018

Rodney B. is our to go sale rep. We’ve been coming back to him for years. He is very helpful and answers every single question we have about our cars.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2018

I just financed a car from here (BMW Select program... not a lease, not a purchase, but a pretty awesome program offered only by BMW that will save you lots of $$ each month. I know, it sounds like there is a catch, but I can't find one. I'm an auditor and dug into every detail... and it checked out for me). First, I was looking to lease either another Nissan Rogue or maybe a Honda CRV... that was where my budget was for a new lease. I NEVER NEVER thought I'd ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2018

We recently purchased a vehicle from Reeves BMW. The buying experience, thanks to Matthew Pengtakoon, was a breath of fresh air compared to past experiences. Once we located the vehicle we wanted, we negotiated professionally and the deal was sealed and we are enjoying our new ride!!!! Thanks Matthew!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

My family has purchased many BMWs from Reeves Import Cars over the past 30 years. The last three purchases have been Porsche 911s (2015 and 2018) and a Macan (2018). Porsche of Tampa was excellent to work especially Dean King. His knowledge of the Porsche brand is really terrific and his insights on each model offered by Porsche is truly remarkable. The followup maintenance and service with Porsche of Tampa with Jeffrey Holcombe and Chuck Henry has been outstanding. My recent experience last week was great. I scratched the black tire rim on a curb. I called and got a quick appointment. When I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

Reeves Subaru in Tampa provided the best car purchase experience I’ve had yet. I was shopping at a competitor’s lot for a new STI and simply dropped an e-price request to Reeves for comparison purposes. The Sales Mgr. reached out to me directly and committed to beating whatever offer I received. He held true to his word. I was connected to one of his sales associates (Jane;) and the purchase was finalized in a little over an hour. I would certainly recommend checking them out if you are in the market for a Subaru. Love the car btw!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2018

We just purchased a car from Reeves. It was a pleasure to work with Adrian. We never felt pressure from him to purchase a car. Everyone we dealt with at Reeves, including Adrian, the salesperson, was very friendly and cordial. We would recommend shopping at Reeves to anyone in the market for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2018

Steve great provide great customer service and with my busy time he made it very easy for me ha was very patient with me and I had a very good experience

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2018

Daniel Garcia was excellent at facilitating our purchase of a Subaru from out of state. We flew in on the day of pickup, the car was ready and everything was finished with a few signatures. Everything was smooth, professional and a Daniel was a joy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2018

Professional all the way. From the deal making to taking delivery. Highly recommend doing business with Reeves!! Joe Cruppi is top notch! Dennis and Ben helped out as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

I live in Orlando and traveled to Tampa due to the level of service I was provided. I did not have a good experience with the local dealership and decided to go out of town. I was connected to David Freedman. He was patient, kind and thoughtful in his approach with me. He knew the sale cycle would be a few months and he was fine with that. I was treated as one expects any time making a transaction but especially in a luxury environment. I've been leasing vehicles since 2000. I can say without a doubt David and Reeves ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2018

I saw a car online and went to Reeves, in the meantime Ali had contacted me to setup in apt. We met & he showed me the BMW I was looking at online. It was n great condition. After looking at many other dealerships. I bought the BMW at Reeves. Ali was kind, very professional & helpful. Thank you Ali

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2018

Saw a car online and went by Reeves Subaru to check it out. Joe Struzzeri was my salesman. l do not know how it could have gone better. Joe was straight forward and patient with our finance company. l recommend him and Reeves highly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

I have bought dozens of cars in my lifetime and i can honestly say this was the most professional, pleasant and honest experience I have ever had. I traveled nearly 200 miles to business with Reeves Imports and would do it again!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2018

Daniel Garcia is awesome. We were driving in from out of state and he made sure everything was ready to go once we arrived. After I inspected the car, took a quick test drive and signed the paperwork we were out the door. Greatest car buying experience I have ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2018

Thanks for providing perhaps one of the best car buying experiences, Chris French was upfront with what he could deliver was accommodating but perhaps most important didn't introduce any pressure that's pretty customary in the 'Car Buying' field. A big thanks to the collaboration with Stu his Manager to make the numbers work. Kudos on a great customer experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2018

I had the best experience with Roman! Reeves was there to back him up, from calling other departments to get quick answers to be incredibly patient with me as I had made some last minute changes that were a pain. I am so thankful to have gotten to work with him and Reeves, and I got a wonderful car at an awesome price! I can't wait to buy another car from them in the future 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2018

Go see Rod! I got exactly the car I wanted at the price I was comfortable paying. Rod was super helpful, knowledgeable and respectful toward me. No one hassled, persuaded, or cajoled me into buying anything but what I was looking for. Deal was done in 24 hours due to their straightforward and clear communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

My first porche buying experience was amazing with Robert Kearney at Porsche of Tampa, he was my salesman and he was very professional and had a great personality and he made the buying experience go by smoothly. If your looking into buying a Porsche Robert is your guy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Rod was so great to work with and super efficient with the purchase. He communicated honestly and clearly. I wasn't pressured into purchasing and got the car and price I was looking for!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Excellent service, sales were very supportive. He made sure to answer all my questions, took the car for test drive. He made sure that we were comfortable to purchase the car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

This is my second experience buying with Rodney and it was just as smooth as the first. Purchased a new VW Alltrack SE and received such a great price I almost feel guilty. I am very particular and Rodney was so accommodating, even as I negotiated with him for four whole days. Once I was satisfied, I was in and out of the dealership (including financing), with a new car, in less than two hours. We will continue to buy from Rodney and Reeves. Outstanding service whether you are buying a 12k used vehicle or a new vehicle three times ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018

I stopped by Reeves as I had previously purchased a 2012 Tiguan from them. I had been eyeing a new vehicle and saw exactly what I was looking for. Eli and Clarissa were so helpful with no pressure. They allowed me to browse and find the vehicle I was looking for. This is my second vehicle from Reeves, and I will be back in the future for my vehicle needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2018

What an awesome experience! I have always thought of purchasing a new car as almost painful - that is until we walked into Reeves Subaru dealership. Joe Struzzeri met us with a handshake and a smile. He was patient with me as I changed my mind a couple of times going back and forth on two different cars and he seemed genuinely concerned that I purchase the car that would best suit my needs. We got a great deal on a great car from a great sales person at a great dealership. Again, it was an awesome experience! Thank you ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2018

I purchased a Ghibli and flew in from out of town to pick it up because the incentives they were offering were better than our more local Maserati dealer. The process was seamless and they are incredibly organized and thorough. The customer service was outstanding. They made us feel like part of their family. These guys outshine any dealer I have ever interacted with, including some higher end brands like Porsche and Acura. Glad that I chose to fly from Mobile to Tampa to get a car from them.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2018

Reeves Subaru of Tampa is an outstanding dealership! From the moment we walked in we were treated with the utmost respect and a very professional, seamless buying experience. Jerry Fitzpatrick was our sales associate. He is by far the best sales associate that we've ever worked with! The entire sales team including Hans Lindau the finance manager were fair and honest. We love our new Crosstrek and highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

Love Sondra she is great she helped us so much and this was our second car with Volkswagen and we will never buy from no one else but Volkswagen thank you sondra

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

Our Salesman Erick Martinez provided us with excellent customer service! I purchased a 2018 BMW X1 and fell absolutely in love with sun roof and sound system. My daughter’s and i could not have been any happier with the way we were treated and how the car was handled then given to us. Big thank you to Erick for providing all four of us with BMW hats, we couldn’t be more grateful! Gracias por todo Erick, te botastes con todo!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

Rodney at Reeves VW is the best! I have purchased several cars from him and he always takes care of my needs. The sales, finance, and service departments all seem to appreciate their loyal customers.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2018

My husband and I were so happy with the service and attentiveness of the staff at Reeves! Everyone was very friendly and it was a great atmosphere with tons of used BMW’s to look at! We will definitely be back when we’re ready to car shop again:)

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

I worked with Mr. Erick Martinez. He took the time to educate me on BMW products and what the Reeves dealership had to offer. He was very helpful and thorough, never pushy. He pretty much let the product speak for itself. I appreciate that.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2018

This was a no pain purchase. I love the product, my second Subaru, impressed with the service. My sales person Lance, and I worked out a agreement over the phone. My experience at the dealership was outstanding. I’ve already a great experience with the parts department. Hoping I can make a long-term professional relationship with the Service department. I really appreciate good service and I know it when I receive it. No afterthought about this purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2018

Rodney is a superb salesman and provides excellent service. This is the 4th car Rodney has helped us buy. We are always satisfied customers. Thank you Rodney!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2018

Mr Rodney Brown Made my purchase of a new car to easy Made my day! He is great with customers Excellent experience at REEVES Thanks Always

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2018

I'm both grateful and deeply impressed with Rodney Brown's ability to make what is widely viewed as the equivalent of root canal a pleasure. Seriously, he's an extraordinary salesperson and genuine customer advocate for any hoping to shop for a new car. He's a credit to what's already an amazing dealership. Well done!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2018

Best experience from Branko Bobniac. Exemplary service and sales process. Made it easy and memorable. Been a client for 15 years and continue to be loyal. Branko , roger , Richard all amazing representatives of the Brand and company. Thanks for all your assistance - you guys are the best. Keep it up.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2018

These guys are the BEST!If you are looking for a great deal from a team of buttoned-up gentlemen, give these guys a call or check out their deals online. I drove a long distance to pick up my Maserati, but these guys made it well worth my time. Truly exceptional customer service and even better deals for those of us that like saving money! Joe Cruppi and his team (Dennis and Ben) made sure I was well taken care of. Not only that, they still care about you after you drive off the lot (unlike many other dealers). Last ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2018

Chris French and the entire staff at Reeves BMW in Tampa were amazing. I was coming from out of state and he had everything all set up for me and ready to go!! He was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. If you are looking to buy a BMW, Reeves in Tampa would be my advice to you to look first! I am in the military and was registering the vehicle in another state and they took care of everything. Completely made the experience care free and fun!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2018

Michael Zimmerman made my car buying experience, which I normally dread, as pleasant and fuss-free as possible. He was patient answering all my questions about the car and was approachable and professional throughout. I found him to be reasonable and up front during the negotiation process which was refreshing. I would buy another car from Michael and this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018

Best salesman, honest, flexible, this is the fourth car I buy and committed to do the right thing for the customers . People person and caring

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

Once again, the sales team at Reeves BMW has exceeded expectations! Jon did a great job throughout the ordering process and delivery! Buying a BMW here is like shopping at a toy store, easy and FUN!


Leave Us A Review