Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2019
 

Reeves continues to excel with an effortless buying experience. The people at Porsche, Dean King my sales lead knows his stuff! Serve people have always been great

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2019
 

Sondra listened and found the perfect car for me. We sat down, discussed what I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend. In a half hour, decision made. Never before has this process been so painless!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Let me boil this down for anyone reading this review. I’m 52 and never write reviews. This dealership did a nice job and certainly did right by me in the sales process. Aksel Tan, is a smart and talented BMW salesman. Otis Coles is a very good finance man. Super respectful to my wife and I. Shame on me for reaching 52 years old and never buying a BMW before. Drove one for the first time 2 weeks ago, and I bought 2 certified pre-owned 328i’s. Mine is an XDrive. To say these cars are fun, solid, powerful and electrifying to drive, is the understatement of the year. These cars are born to run. Whatever you drive, if you haven’t driven a BMW, you really have no idea what your missing. Go to Reeves and see my friends Aksel and Otis. Tell them John sent you.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019
 

I have been buying automobiles from Reeves since 1998 and have found all the dealerships very friendly and professional. I just bought a new Porsche with the help of Jane Pannwitz and got the same excellent service and professionalism I have been use to. The service departments also do an excellent job in meeting your needs.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019
 

Steve was great, and very knowledgable. We had been looking for just the right car, and were about ready to give up. Steve showed us just one car, and we were sold.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

Was there for an inspection for work.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019
 

I just bought my third BMW from Reeves, Chris French was my sales representative. Chris took the time to answer all of my questions, explained my options, and kept me informed. Throughout the entire process, he was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and most importantly, he was patient. Chris went out of his way to accommodate my schedule and made the dreaded task of car shopping simple and painless. The Reeves family has an amazing reputation in the community for their commitment to customer service and over the years, they have maintained that reputation through their outstanding quality and service. I will definitely purchase my next car from Reeves and Chris French.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019
 

I just bought my third BMW from Reeves, Chris French was my sales representative. Chris took the time to answer all of my questions, explained my options, and kept me informed. Throughout the entire process, he was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and most importantly, he was patient. Chris went out of his way to accommodate my schedule and made the dreaded task of car shopping simple and painless. The Reeves family has an amazing reputation in the community for their commitment to customer service and over the years, they have maintained that reputation through their outstanding quality and service. I will definitely purchase my next car from Reeves and Chris French.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review