Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

For the past week, I've been working with the team at Reeves BWM and Subaru on a car lease and purchase. I don't have enough great things to say about the sales people and management staff of both locations. Vehicle transactions are not my favorite thing but the staff at Reeves were up front, honest, easy to work with and provided a fair deal on both transactions without "nickel and diming" me. I really appreciate such a positive, enjoyable experience, specifically from Cliff at BMW and Ben at Subaru. Thanks again Reeves, well done!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

I desired a bit more performance on my 2019 Golf R but did not want to sacrifice the 7 year factory warranty. After a brief discussion with Douglas Hulbert he suggested the APR Plus ECU and TCU tune along with a Carbon Fiber Intake. I did the APR Intake, new hoses, Resonator delete along with both tunes (in steps) and each yielded a difference over the other along with a nicer exhaust tone. IMO, the TCU is a must with the ECU tune as the responsiveness of the DSG is greatly improved over the factory tune. The HP is 360 over the 292 factory with a 70 ft/lb in torque. There are many parameters that these tunes do to make the car more responsive and SOTP faster without sacrificing daily drivability. These guys are great and highly recommending. A special shout out to both Douglas and Jared Flanagan (install flash tech) for the professionalism, courteousness and honesty. With Florida heat I am planning to install the APR intercooler as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

We found our car, a 2017 Mazda MX-5 Miata, at Reeves through Carfax. Our contact Joe Struzzeri worked with us tirelessly with the purchase and picked us up at the airport to get the car (we live just outside Pittsburgh, PA). The paperwork was all handled perfectly by the people at Reeves and it went seamlessly. The drive home from Tampa was a fun adventure. Thanks Joe.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

Ten stars for the entire team at Reeves MotorSports for putting a real big smile on my face after what they’ve done with my car. When I thought the best driver’s car there is....Cayman 718S with PDK, Chrono, performance exhaust etc....equipped with all options of a 718 GTS couldn’t get any better.....well it did. Brought the car to Doug and the guys over at Reeves Motorsport for their Hypertune. The results was an incredible 423 hp and 380 lbs-ft of torque.....73 more HP up from stock 350 and 71 more lbs of torque up from 309. The car went from an amazing fun car to drive to putting the biggest smile on my face now every time I hit the throttle. Car just pulled amazingly strong all the way up with no lag whatsoever. Very responsive. Increase acceleration coming out of turns. Instantly you felt the increase in hp and torque. It’s hard not to smile on every straight away and every winding turn through my favorite backroads. The power continues to pull high into the rev range. Great job guys......I can’t thank you enough for the amazing job you’ve done with my car. If you love the driving experience you have now with your car whether it’s a Porsche, BMW or whatever and really want to take that driving experience to another level. Take it over to Doug and Alex over at Reeves Motorsport. Best dollars you’ll ever spend for an amazing increase in performance. Two thumbs up guys. Thank again. Tommy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019
 

I was looking for the right car and the right price.Not knowing where to do but I knew what I wanted. Now, knowing myself I will be all nervous and curious if I will meet the right person,well I did.I was refer to Erick Martinez and he took care of me by finding the car I wanted, the price I needed, who can ask for more. I will recommend Erick to anyone because of his honesty and because he listens, way to go Erick. You are the BEST

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

It's tough to get a five star review when things go wrong. Reeves most certainly deserves this five star review when the windshield wipers that I ordered online arrived in an EMPTY BOX. I called up customer service and spoke to the representative for online sales, explained the issue. Without hesitation he shipped out a replacement set. Thank you for looking after your customers, that kind of service is much appreciated. My new set of wipers arrived today!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Joe Cruppi was fantastic in his straightforwardness on the excellence and value on the Levante, Gransport. Joe was very efficient and sincere in his approach and service. I would recommend Joe and I would recommend a SUV Maserati!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Florida Fire Service Inc enjoyed the service and atmosphere. Scott Mordue did a great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

I bought a car from Reeves last week which I absolutely love! Special thanks to my salesman Fernando, for helping me. He was great! Also, thank you to Mgr Hans and Erin. All of them were so personable, professional and helpful. The experience from start to finish was stress free and such a pleasure.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review